Reviews

Kathy
5/4/2018
French fries have changed since I was last there, didn't really care for these. Other food was delicious as usual. Delivery took almost 1 hour from ordering time to delivery time.. Will definitely be ordering again from Wing Kee.
Aia Camille
3/13/2018
Coconut chicken was good but packaging was horrible. Delivery took about 1.5 hour and by the time I got it and opened the bag everything was spilled inside the bag.
Amy
3/2/2018
Lo mein tasted spoiled. Threw it away after one bite
sean
1/7/2018
Food was very good
Leslie
12/29/2017
Food was great
Ronald
10/9/2017
Very good food delivered fast
Lenia
9/13/2017
Food was here fast and still hot
Alex
8/22/2017
Food was great as usual, best Chinese In the the area
Jodi
6/28/2017
Everything was good my only complaint is my vegetables fried rice had one tiny broccoli spear
Desiree
5/9/2017
Enjoyed it! Order was ready very fast.
Leslie
4/22/2017
Food is excellent. Owner very personable. We've been going there for 10 years. Chicken hibachi is good crab ragoons are fabulous
ANNETTE
4/4/2017
For the most part I always enjoy Wing Kee's food. They deliver fast. This time however, I was missing an order of Crab Rangoon and by the time I realized it they were closed. Either way, it's a good place to eat.
Jody
3/12/2017
Pleasant delivery and prompt. Hot food. Yummy!
Lisa
3/9/2017
This restaurant is fabulous. Fast, friendly and fantastic food! The convenience of online ordering AND delivery is perfect for my busy work day.
Chrystal
2/15/2017
Food and service was amazing!!!!!!!
Sherre M.
1/22/2017
I eat here several times a month and this service is new. I really appreciated that they had it because I was really busy and could not leave the house. I made a mistake when ordering and had to redo something. If that happens you must redo everything in the order. Subsequently, my order became a cash order but it was taken care of promptly and to my satisfaction. I always enjoy their ribs and I love the spring rolls. Even though one was a little overcooked, just crunchy.
Carmen
1/18/2017
Worst place ever! They kept messing up swiping my credit card then they gave me the wrong food and I had to wait another hr to eat then 2 hrs later they wake me up claiming my card wasn't charged
Jill
1/6/2017
Good food and love being able to order online. Fast and easy!
Sean
11/25/2016
They forgot an item that I paid for which is not a huge deal however when I called back the woman lied about it and then hung up the phone on me needless to say was very angry then soup was cold when it got here and this was the worst lomein. Nasty!
MELANIE
8/22/2016
Fantastic service and food!!!
Manuel
8/11/2016
Very good food quality and excellent delivery service.
Karen
6/20/2016
I love this restaurant. But was disappointed for the following reasons. I put my credit card info in wrong - when the food did not come after reasonable time I called. They explained my card did not go through - but no one called me to tell me this. After it went through it was another 45 minutes to get here although you are 5 minutes away.
Roderick
5/13/2016
This delivery is for 30000 Bainbridge Road in Solon, Ohio 44139 The Nestle Professional Building A rating of a 10.
Tyisha
5/3/2016
The overcharged me, then the delivery guy wants to argue . I just can't with Ratchet ass WingKee
Don
3/3/2016
This place was great, then went a little down hill, now it is GREAT again. The delivery service is always fast, and easy the first time I ordered I was surprised how fast my delicious food arrived.
Taisha
2/24/2016
It was decent but took long to arrive.....the delivery driver was really nice though!
Any questions please call us.